Oh I get it, you’re in a club filled with drugs and alcohol wearing a shirt that was given to you in your youth when a police officer tried to steer you away from drugs and alcohol. Clever. Really. This is really driving me nuts. I can’t even get over it. My anger management therapist is going to earn her money this week. D.A.R.E. is a failed program anyway, not only are  most kids from my town who went through the program on hard drugs, but the instructor ended up having an affair with the music teacher so he was an immoral person to begin with.  I don’t think this young lady is all anti establishment and making some bold statement. I think she is trying too hard. What’s so bad about people wanting to improve their communities? Yeah, it almost never works, it’s still the right idea. I mean, meeting this girl you’re expecting 1 of 2 things, either she is going to preach living a clean lifestyle or she is so heavy into drugs that you’re going to need to check her pulse every night to determine if she is asleep or worse. She didn’t think this all the way through, she was too busy trying to be somebody. D.A.R.E. was never about looking good, it was about being good. You think you’re all big and bad ,because you had a wine cooler and snorted an adderall while wearing that shirt, yeah you’re a freaking rock star. Do me a favor, get off of my site. Trashion. Guys, help me out, you see a girl wearing a D.A.R.E. shirt and it’s not to educated kids on the harsh reality of drugs, then dare her to jump off a bridge.

