“hey yo fat girl, c’mere–are ya ticklish?
Yeah, I called ya fat.
Look at me, I’m skinny
It never stopped me from gettin’ busy”

It has to be done. I apologize in advance. As the summer draws to an end, it’s imperative to get this point across.  We as a culture are unhealthy and it’s getting to the point where people like the one above, are dressing like tooth picks. Yeah, her tits are probably so huge that she can’t see what’s going on beneath them , she has to know the situation when she has to buy the jeans with an elastic waist. My challenge to all of you, over the next 8 months, take control of your lives, don’t starve yourselves or do anything dangerous,but it’s time for a change. Just keep in my mind that there is nothing Flashion about diabetes or high cholesterol. Being comfortable with your body is awesome, you like curves, we like to squeeze them, like all good things, the key is moderation. Boom. Trashion.

