Let’s start this off with a couple of facts. I invented the boat shoe trend almost 5 years ago. No one was doing it harder then me. I was getting the same compliments and the same haters that all you wannabes are getting today. I love shoes that don’t require socks. If you want to drink your hateorade and judge people in boat shoes, that’s fine. I think a lot of people wearing them deserve all the names they are being called. A lot of things I hear are about how stupid it is to be wearing boat shoes when you’re not on a boat. Chill out. I get motion sick okay? I wont be on a boat anytime soon, but I still want to look good. I am willing to bet that a lot of teen pregnancy is caused by boat shoes. How do you expect a kid to pay attention in algebra when they see the kid next to them wearing boat shoes. Add the bed, subtract the clothes, divide the legs and their going to multiply. No boat shoes till marriage. This look is Flashion if you admit you were  stealing my style. Trashion of you’re a copy cat.

